Medication. Director Production Journal

Summary

Overall this film was really fun to create. As the only member of my team I learned a lot more than I would have about the production process. This film is something that I am very proud of and I would like to improve upon it more outside of class.

Production Notes

I had expected several people to show up for the video shoot but the weather turned sour and only a few people showed. Luckily I had two different ideas that I could execute for the video. One where I’m solo and one where there are lots of people.

On Going Discussions with Film Team

While I didn’t have a full team, I did have discussions with my friend who edited the video as well as my friend who filmed.

What I learned

Overall, it’s really difficult to be the only member in my team. There were a lot of problems to solve. It was way harder without other team members to talk to.

edited by:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *