Goals

I should start by mentioning that the reason that I don’t have a goal for every blog is because I usually have spent multiple days on my goals.

Day #4 Goal

This afternoon I plan to freestyle for 20 minutes without stopping. I am going to play a series of beats from YouTube and see if I can further strengthen my freestyle muscle. I plan to have the skills to create a one take freestyle track by the end of the summer. I would also like to be able to freestyle for long periods of time with out stumbling over my words or messing up.

Day #6

This afternoon I plan to freestyle for 20 minutes without stopping. I am going to play a series of beats from YouTube and see if I can further strengthen my freestyle muscle. I plan to have the skills to create a one take freestyle track by the end of the summer. I would also like to be able to freestyle for long periods of time with out stumbling over my words or messing up.

Day #8

My goal on Day #8 was to find an old school sample. I felt very inspired that morning, and wanted to make an old school style beat.

My goal for the day was to find a goal. What I mean by this is, I want to have a set project to put the majority of my time in to. The sequel to Player In This Game was it.

Day #14

My goal today was to run through things and make sure that I am caught up in class. I feel, it is important for me to pass with an A.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *