March SMART Goal Project

SUMMARY

Role

Producer, songwriter, technician

Intention (SMART Goal)

I would like to Learn to play the piano better by April 15th with this tutorial listed under training resources.

Leader(s) in the Field / Exemplary Work(s)

Ocean Beats

Training Source

https://youtu.be/XbDKObM07uw

SMART Goal Schedule

On a day this week, when I have little to no homework, I will sit down and learn from the piano tutorials.

PRODUCTION

SMART Goal Starting Point Evidence

I would like to improve my ability to play piano chords by April 15th.

SMART Goal Ending Point Evidence

POST-PRODUCTION – REFLECTION

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking (Creativity, Innovation, Critical Thinking, Problem Solving)

On the final day before my project was do I realized that I would need a second person to record me for my evidence. Luckily Ian was happy to help.

Self-Evaluation of Final Version

I feel as though this project helped me grow as an artist. It’s really good to be able to just sit down and play some chords and brainstorm ideas.

Editor

Ian Osborn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *